AIR FORCE SCHOOL

Inter House Volley ball Competition

BOYS (Class VI & XII)

The Intramural Tournament was conducted on 26th April 2025 at the Sports Ground of Air Force School Jammu. A total of six houses participated in the tournament: Arjan House, Cheetah House, Sekhon House, Subroto House, Sukhoi House, and Tejas House. The tournament followed a league-cum-knockout format. The match fixtures were decided through a lottery system.

Participation teams: -

Following Six teams participated in the events

Arjan House

S No	Student Name	Parentage	Class
1	Rajvansh Singh	Iqbal Singh	12th B
2	GIRIRAJ SINGH CHOUDHARY	RAJESH KUMAR	12th C
3	Nirvaan Gupta	Munish Gupta	12th A
4	ARZIYAAN AHMED MIR	SHAKEEL AHMED MIR	8th C
5	Barun	Badan lal	8th B
6	Anuj Gupta	Rohit Gupta	9th B
7	Aagman Kairini	Raj Kumar Sharma	9th A
8	Hardik Sharma	Rajeev Sharma	9th B
9	Saksham Lao	Ashish Lao	10th B
10	Diljot singh	Harjeet singh	10th A
11	Sehajpreet Singh	Sauraj Singh	8th C
12	Naman Gupta	Arun Gupta	8th C

Cheetah House

S No	Student Name	Parentage	Class
1	Abhijeet Singh	Paramjeet Singh	12th A
2	Armaan	Sunil Kumar	12th B
3	ANSH SINGH CHOUDHARY	Sher Singh	12th A
4	Devansh Singh Chouhan	Kuldeep Singh Chouhan	12th C
5	Gurjot Singh Cheema	Jagat Pal Singh	12th B
6	Karan Kumar	Karnail Chand	12th A
7	Abhinav Sharma	Vijay Kumar	12th C
8	Abhay Rana	Dinesh Rana	9th B
9	Divgun Singh	Harvinder Singh	8th C
10	MANTVYA BHAGAT	MOHAN LAL BHAGAT	8th C
11	Ajitesh Singh	Balbir Singh	10th B
12	Prabjot Singh	Gurmeet Singh	10th B

Sekhon House

S No	Student Name	Parentage	Class
1	Siddhant Sangral	Balwan Lal	12th A
2	Divyam Mehra	Ankush Mehra	9th A
3	Vikas Gupta	Ashok Kumar Gupta	10th A
4	Naitak Singh	Praveen Kumar	9th A
5	Aarshabh Rayon	Madan Lal	9th A
6	Anshdeep Singh	Dilawar Singh	10th A
7	kritarth Sharma	Praveen Kumar Sharma	10th B
8	Adhyaan Gupta	Nishant Jadial	8th B
9	Vihaan Gupta	Mahesh Kumar Gupta	10th A
10	Abheer Singh Jamwal	Maheshwar Singh	8th C
11	Madhav Singh Jamwal	Vivek Singh Jamwal	8th C
12	Sartaj Singh	Jagjeet Singh	8th B

Subroto House

S No	Student Name	Parentage	Class
1	Krishna chhetri	Ravinder Chhetri	12th B
2	Ayush Mansotra	Rakesh Kumar	12th B
3	Jaskirat Singh	S Tarlok Singh	12th B
4	Vansh Rania	Anil Kumar Raina	12th B
5	Piyush Sharma	Jatinder Sharma	12th C
6	Akarshit Bansotra	Varinder Kumar	12th A
7	Lakshmeesh	Sohan Lal	10th B
8	AMRINDER SINGH RANDHAWA	SURINDER CHOUDHARY	10th B
9	Himanshu Sharma	RAKESH KUMAR	10th B
10	Pranad Prashar	Naresh Paul Sharma	9th B
11	Satinder Nishad	Chavilal Nishad	10th A
12	Gagandeep Singh	Gurdeep Singh	8th A

Sukhoi House

S No	Student Name	Parentage	Class
1	Harit Mahajan	Rohit Gupta	12th C
2	Rajat sharma	Dinesh Kumar	12th C
3	Mankirat Singh	Parvinder Singh	12th B
4	Nitish Kumar	Rameshwar Prakash	12th B
5	Ishmeet Singh	Gurmeet Singh	10th A
6	Baghirath Bali	Sanjay Bali	10th B
7	ANIRUDH SHARMA	DR. ANIL KUMAR SHARMA	9th A
8	Anurag Yadav	Chander Shekhar Yadav	9th A
9	Ashish Bharti	Ravinder Kumar	12th A
10	ARABH SINGH DHAMI	Lal Singh Dhami	8th C
11	BHEEM SINGH YADAV	BHEEM SINGH YADAV	8th A
12			

Tejas House

S No	Student Name	Parentage	Class
1	Harkirat Singh	Bhupinder Singh	12th C
2	Nand Gopal	Ravinder Kumar	12th B
3	Bhavesh Thakur	Inder Singh Thakur	12th C
4	SUJAL SHARMA	Sheesh Kumar	10th B
5	NAMANDEEP SINGH	INDERJEET SINGH	8th C
6	Partik Singh Virdhi	Surinder Singh	8th C
7	Shaurya Dev	Subash	8th C
8	Mihir Mandal	Arjun Mandal	10th B
9	FOUZAAN AHMED MIR	SHAKEEL AHMED MIR	12th A
10	Naman Raghav	Vikas Raghav	12th A
11	Sabgun Singh	Manjeet Singh	8th C
12			















The result of the tournament is as follows: -

- 1. Subroto House
- 2. Cheetah House
- 3. Tajas House